Federal Firearm Licensed Dealer
Class III Dealer
Certified Glock Armorer's
NRA Certified Pistol Instructor
Local Price match guarantee on firearms
Oregon Concealed Carry Classes
We provide a variety of services for you including firearm customization. We will match any local competitors retail price on firearms.
2075 NE Hwy 20
Bend, Oregon 97701
Tuesday - Friday 11am - 6pm
Saturday 11am - 5:30pm
We are a full service Gunsmithing shop that Specializes in Custom Builds for the AR-15 Platform and Glock Handguns.
A custom build can be the perfect fit for you and we can guide you through the process.
WE HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE AND ACCESSORIES FOR ANY BUDGET
Oregon Concealed Handgun Classes: Don't delay in getting your Concealed Handgun Permit. There's no time like the present to keep you and your loved ones safe!
Oregon Residents must take this class, And pass the background check performed by the Sheriff's Department in the Oregon County in which they reside before applying for their Concealed Handgun Permit.
Who May Apply for an Oregon Concealed Handgun License (CHL):
You must be at least 21 years old with no felony, no domestic violence, or no alcohol related criminal convictions (within the last 4 years) and legally able to own a firearm to attend this class.
$45 per student